Michael Shreve

Senior Pastor

michael@mwchurch.com

Brad Brettschneider

Ministries Pastor
brad@mwchurch.com

Gary Robinson

Worship Arts Pastor
gary@mwchurch.com

Cliff Gates

Community Outreach & Pastoral Care
cliff@mwchurch.com

Chesin Kuriakose

Connections Director
chesin@mwchurch.com

Randy Helms

Children’s Pastor
randy@mwchurch.com

Sabrina Orr

Preschool & Nursery
sabrina@mwchurch.com

Mannie Marte

Student Ministry
mannie@mwchurch.com

Heather Lovejoy

Community Outreach & Pastoral Care Assistant
heather@mwchurch.com

Maddie Samuels

Assistant to the Senior Pastor
maddie@mwchurch.com

Toni Mink

Ministry Assistant

toni@mwchurch.com

Mary-Ellen Kennedy

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@mwchurch.com