Michael Shreve
Senior Pastor
michael@mwchurch.com
Brad Brettschneider
Ministries Pastor
brad@mwchurch.com
Gary Robinson
Worship Arts Pastor
gary@mwchurch.com
Chesin Kuriakose
Connections Director: Small Groups/First Impressions/Growth Track
chesin@mwchurch.com
Randy Helms
Children’s Pastor
randy@mwchurch.com
Sabrina Orr
Preschool & Nursery
sabrina@mwchurch.com
Mannie Marte
Student Ministry
mannie@mwchurch.com
Heather Lovejoy
Follow Up
heather@mwchurch.com
Maddie Samuels
Assistant to the Senior Pastor
maddie@mwchurch.com
Toni Mink
Ministry Assistant

toni@mwchurch.com

Mary-Ellen Kennedy
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@mwchurch.com